Garbage Tour Dates

Garbage will join Alanis Morissette in 2021 as support for her Jagged Little Pill anniversary tour.

This tour has been rescheduled as a result of the global pandemic sparked by COVID-19 (Coronavirus).  Ticket holders unable to make the rearranged shows should contact wherever you purchased your ticket from.

Garbage  

Date DD/MM/YY City Tickets
Tour: The Tipping Point (Supporting Tears For Fears)
Tue, May 24 2022 Irving (TX)
Fri, May 27 2022 Phoenix (AZ)
Sun, May 29 2022 Denver (CO)
Wed, June 1 2022 Concord (CA)
Thu, June 2 2022 Mountain View (CA)
Sat, June 4 2022 Inglewood (CA)
Sun, June 5 2022 Chula Vista (CA)
Thu, June 9 2022 West Palm Beach (FL)
Fri, June 10 2022 Tampa (FL)
Sun, June 12 2022 Alpharetta (GA)
Mon, June 13 2022 Charlotte (NC)
Wed, June 15 2022 Clarkston (MI)
Thu, June 16 2022 Tinley Park (IL)
Fri, June 17 2022 Noblesville (IN)
Sun, June 19 2022 Columbia (MD)
Tue, June 21 2022 Philadelphia, PA
Wed, June 22 2022 Boston (MA)
Fri, June 24 2022 Holmdel (NJ)
Sat, June 25 2022 Wantagh (NY)
Tour: No Gods No Masters
Tue, June 28 2022 Richmond
Wed, June 29 2022 Mckees Rock (PA)
Fri, July 1 2022 Wilkes Barre (PA)
Sat, July 2 2022 New Haven (CT)
Sun, July 3 2022 Niagara Falls, NY
Wed, July 6 2022 Hampton (NH)
Thu, July 7 2022 Portland (ME)
Tour: Festivals
Sun, July 10 2022 Ottawa
Tour: Jagged Little Pill – 25th Anniversary Tour
Tue, July 12 2022 Montreal
Tour: Festivals
Wed, July 13 2022 London (ON)
Fri, July 15 2022 Quebec
Tour: Jagged Little Pill – 25th Anniversary Tour
Sun, July 17 2022 Toronto (ON)
Tue, July 19 2022 Bethel, NY
Sat, July 23 2022 Milwaukee (WI)
Sun, July 24 2022 St. Paul (MN)
Wed, July 27 2022 Calgary (AB)
Thu, July 28 2022 Edmonton (AB)
Sun, July 31 2022 Vancouver (BC)
Tue, August 2 2022 Bend (OR)
Thu, August 4 2022 Wheatland (CA)

Subscribe: RSS | iCal