Garbage Tour Dates

Garbage will join Alanis Morissette in 2021 as support for her Jagged Little Pill anniversary tour.

This tour has been rescheduled as a result of the global pandemic sparked by COVID-19 (Coronavirus).  Ticket holders unable to make the rearranged shows should contact wherever you purchased your ticket from.

Date DD/MM/YY City Tickets
Tour: Jagged Little Pill – 25th Anniversary Tour
Sat, July 10 2021 Toronto (ON)
  • Cancelled
Thu, August 12 2021 Austin (TX)
Fri, August 13 2021 Dallas (TX)
Sat, August 14 2021 Rogers (AR)
Tue, August 17 2021 Tampa (FL)
Wed, August 18 2021 West Palm Beach (FL)
Fri, August 20 2021 Alpharetta (GA)
Sat, August 21 2021 Charlotte (NC)
Sun, August 22 2021 Raleigh (NC)
Wed, August 25 2021 Virginia Beach (VA)
Thu, August 26 2021 Camden (NJ)
Sat, August 28 2021 Hartford (CT)
Sun, August 29 2021 Wantagh (NY)
Tue, August 31 2021 Columbia (MD)
Wed, September 1 2021 Holmdel (NJ)
Fri, September 3 2021 Gilford (NH)
Sat, September 4 2021 Mansfield (MA)
Sun, September 5 2021 Saratoga Springs (NY)
Wed, September 8 2021 Cuyahoga Falls (OH)
Fri, September 10 2021 Noblesville (IN)
Sat, September 11 2021 Tinley Park (IL)
Sun, September 12 2021 Clarkston (MI)
Wed, September 15 2021 Cincinnati (OH)
Fri, September 17 2021 Nashville (TN)
Sat, September 18 2021 Maryland Heights (MO)
Sun, September 19 2021 Kansas City (MO)
Wed, September 22 2021 Denver (CO)
Thu, September 23 2021 Salt Lake City (UT)
Sat, September 25 2021 Ridgefield (WA)
Mon, September 27 2021 Auburn (WA)
Wed, September 29 2021 Concord (CA)
Thu, September 30 2021 Chula Vista (CA)
Sat, October 2 2021 Las Vegas (NV)
Sun, October 3 2021 Phoenix (AZ)
Tue, October 5 2021 Los Angeles, CA
Wed, October 6 2021 Los Angeles, CA
Tour: Against The Odds
Sat, November 6 2021 Liverpool
Mon, November 8 2021 Birmingham
Tue, November 9 2021 Manchester
Thu, November 11 2021 Hull
Fri, November 12 2021 Nottingham
Sun, November 14 2021 Brighton
Tue, November 16 2021 Cardiff
Tour: No Gods No Masters
Wed, November 17 2021 Bournemouth
Tour: Against The Odds
Thu, November 18 2021 London
Sat, November 20 2021 Glasgow
Sun, November 21 2021 Leeds

Subscribe: RSS | iCal