March 30, 2021

No Gods No Masters

Garbage have confirmed the title of their 7th studio album as No Gods No Masters.

This is our seventh record, the significant numerology of which affected the DNA of its content: the seven virtues, the seven sorrows, and the seven deadly sins. It was our way of trying to make sense of how fucking nuts the world is and the astounding chaos we find ourselves in.

The 11 track album features the following tracks and will be available on CD and as a limited edition neon green or white LP (there are two).

  1. The Men Who Rule The World
  2.  The Creeps
  3.  Uncomfortably Me
  4.  Wolves
  5.  Waiting for God
  6.  Godhead
  7.  Anonymous XXX
  8.  A Woman Destroyed
  9.  Flipping the Bird
  10.  No Gods No Masters
  11.  This City Will Kill You


There will also be a deluxe edition which features the following previously released songs.

  1.  No Horses
  2.  Starman
  3.  Girls Talk (featuring Brody Dalle)
  4.  Because The Night (featuring The Screaming Females)
  5.  On Fire
  6.  The Chemicals (featuring Brian Aubert)
  7.  Destroying Angels
  8.  Time Will Destroy Everything

The album is released on June 11 via BMG, you can preorder the album now at

Tour Dates

Date DD/MM/YY City Tickets
Sat, July 20 2024 London
Sat, August 24 2024 Mexico City
Sat, September 21 2024 Washington DC
Fri, September 27 2024 Dana Point (CA)